Donor Charter and Accounts


Ms. Marian Barnes
Ms. Sheila Fitzgerald
Ms. Deirdre O’Mahony
Ms. Eileen Comerford
Ms. Elizabeth Mannix
Mr. Michael Maher
Ms. Eileen McKenna

Mr. John Flynn
Mr. John Healy

Ms. Tracy Bolger

Recovery Haven commits to being accountable and transparent so that donors can have full confidence in our work. We promise to treat all of our donors with respect, honesty and openness. It is important to us as a charity that relies on the goodwill and generosity of the public, to instill a sense of openness, honesty and transparency among such valuable donors.



Treasurer: Mr Dermot Crowley
Companies Number: 474633
Charity Number: CHY 18974
Charities Regulatory
Authority Number: 20073749
Registered Office and
Principal Address: 5 Haigs Terrace,
Killerisk Road,
Co. Kerry

CHY 18974

Patrons: Mr. Dick Spring & Dr. Edmond Harty

Ambassador:Dara Ó Cinnéide